Citizen Marin

Resource Links

State Senators

CA State Senators

California Local Control

California Local Control
 


Agencies-Marin

BOS- Board of Supervisors

LAFCO- Local Agency Formation Commission

TAM- Transportation Authority of Marin

Agencies-Regional

ABAG- Association of Bay Area Governments

BAAQMD- Bay Area Air Quality Management District

BCDC- Bay Area Conservation and Development Commission

Bay Area Council

MTC- Metropolitan Transportation Commission

Agencies-California

CP&DR- California Planning and Development Report

 


Legislation

SB 827

SB 828

AB-32

SB-1

SB-375

SB-743

Marin County Board of Supervisors

(See the Map  to find your representative)
3501 Civic Center Dr., # 329
San Rafael, CA 94903
 
ksears@marincounty.org
drodoni@marincounty.org
dconnolly@marincounty.org
krice@marincounty.org
jarnold@marincounty.org


Marin Council of Mayors and City Councilmembers

Marin Council of Mayors and City CouncilMembers


City Council, City Planning Commission, City Manager Web Links

Belvedere
Corte Madera
Fairfax
Larkspur
Mill Valley
Novato
Ross
San Anselmo
San Rafael
Sausalito
Tiburon


CA State Assemblyman, Marc Levine
3501 Civic Center Dr., # 412
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 479-4920
Staff Contact: Joan Lubamersky
Joan.Lubamersky@asm.ca.gov

CA State Senator, Senator Mike McGuire
3501 Civic Center Dr., #425
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: 415-479-6612
Fax: 415-479-1146
senator.mcguire@senate.ca.gov

CA Congressman, Jared Huffman
999 Fifth Ave., Ste 290
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 258-9657
District Director: Jenny Callaway
Jenny.Callaway@mail.house.gov

Governor Jerry Brown
℅ State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-2841
 


MMWD Board of Directors:

MMWD General Manager:
Krishna Kumar: kkumar@marinwater.org

Jack Gibson: yojcg@msn.com

Armondo Quintero: aquintero@marinwater.org

Larry Bragman: lbragman@marinwater.org

Cynthia Koehler: ckoehler@marinwater.org

Larry Russel: lrussell@marinwater.org


MEDIA

Marin Independent Journal
opinion@marinij.com

Marin Scope
Editorial Department
Joe Wolfcale, Managing Editor
892-1516 x38
jwolfcale@marinscope.com

Soren Hemmila, Southern Marin Editor
892-1516 x31
shemmila@marinscope.com

Derek Wilson, Central Marin Editor
892-1516 x13
dwilson@marinscope.com

San Francisco Chronicle
www.sfgate.com/submissions/

Pacific Sun
Pacific Sun Submissions