Resource Links


Marin County
Board of Supervisors (See the Map  to find your representative)
3501 Civic Center Dr., # 329
San Rafael, CA 94903
ksears@marincounty.org
skinsey@marincounty.org
dconnolly@marincounty.org
krice@marincounty.org
jarnold@marincounty.org

Marin Council of Mayors and City Councilmembers

City Council, City Planning Commission, City Manager – Google your city’s government page to find your City Council’s contact information.

Belvedere – cityclerk@cityofbelvedere.org
Corte Madera
Fairfax
Larkspur
Mill Valley – citycouncil@cityofmillvalley.org
Novato
Ross
San Anselmo
San Rafael
Sausalito
Tiburon

CA State Assemblyman, Marc Levine
3501 Civic Center Dr., # 412
San Rafael, CA 94903
(415) 479-4920
Staff Contact: Joan Lubamersky
Joan.Lubamersky@asm.ca.gov

CA State Senator, Noreen Evans
3501 Civic Center Dr., #425
San Rafael, CA 94903
(916) 651-4002
www.sd02.senate.ca.gov/contact

CA Congressman, Jared Huffman
999 Fifth Ave., Ste 290
San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 258-9657
District Director: Jenny Callaway
Jenny.Callaway@mail.house.gov

Governor Jerry Brown
℅ State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-2841

MMWD Board of Directors:
MMWD General Manager:
Krishna Kumar: kkumar@marinwater.org

Jack Gibson: yojcg@msn.com

Armondo Quintero: aquintero@marinwater.org

Larry Bragman: lbragman@marinwater.org

Cynthia Koehler: ckoehler@marinwater.org

Larry Russel: lrussell@marinwater.org

MEDIA
Marin Independent Journal
opinion@marinij.com

Marin Scope
Editorial Department
Joe Wolfcale, Managing Editor
892-1516 x38
jwolfcale@marinscope.com

Soren Hemmila, Southern Marin Editor
892-1516 x31
shemmila@marinscope.com

Derek Wilson, Central Marin Editor
892-1516 x13
dwilson@marinscope.com

San Francisco Chronicle
www.sfgate.com/submissions/

Pacific Sun
Pacific Sun Submissions